main menu
 
other
 

 Sunrise Christian Food Ministries will be closed all major holidays as stated below: 

        

2021 & January 2022 - Dates we will be closed

January 1 Friday New Year’s Day

January 18 Monday M L King Day

February 15 Monday Presidents’ Day

April 2 Friday Good Friday

May 31 Monday Memorial Day

July 5 Monday Independence Day

September 6 Monday Labor Day

October 11 Monday Columbus Day

November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day

November 25 & 26 Thur/Fri Thanksgiving

December 24 & 25 Friday Christmas

Dec. 31/Jan 1, 2022 Friday New Year’s

January 17 2022 Monday M L King Day